التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Paul Yu Mr. Paul Yu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-27867369 الالكتروني:Info@nbram.com
NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
  • NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
  • NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
  • NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)

NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)

    الدفع نوع: T/T
    أدني كمية الطلب: 100 Kilogram

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: NBR-TP

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: مربع في كرتون قوي ، على تصدير البليت

إنتاجية: 100000

علامة تجارية: NBRAM

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100000

الشهادات: UL

ميناء: Shanghai or Ningbo

وصف المنتج

شريط الميكا Phlogopite

شريط NBram (NR) من سلسلة phlogopite الميكا مع جانب واحد من القماش الزجاجي ، مركب مع ورق phlogopite وقماش من الألياف الزجاجية ، والمواد اللاصقة عبارة عن راتنجات السيليكون ، والتي تستخدم أساسًا كعازل حراري بين الأسلاك الأساسية للكابلات المقاومة للحريق. مقاومة درجة الحرارة لشريط الميكا سلسلة NR أعلى من 800 درجة مئوية ، وتصنيف السماكة يتراوح بين 0.08 إلى 0.15 ملم. يُظهر اختبار مقاومة الحريق أن سلك الموصل المرتبط بشريط الميكا NR-J-GS لا يضمن أي ثقب خلال 3 ساعات تحت درجة حرارة 800 درجة مئوية والجهد 1500V. تتميز بمرونة جيدة مع أقصى طول لفائف مفردة يصل إلى 2000 متر ، فضلاً عن قوة الشد العالية ، يعد شريط الميكا NR مناسبًا للاستخدام في تكسية الكبلات عالية السرعة في إنتاج الكابلات الكهربائية.

يتميز شريط الميكا من سلسلة NR بخصائص ممتازة مثل مقاومة الحريق والحمض والقلويات والإكليل ومقاومة الإشعاع. الميكا المقاومة للحريق لديها قابلية تامة للإحتراق ومقاومة عالية للحرارة. إن شريط الميكا المقاوم للحريق المستخدم في هيكل الكابل مع غلاف بلاستيك مقاوم للحرارة يمكن أن يقلل ويمنع توليد وتشتيت الدخان والغازات السامة أثناء حرق الكابل.

الاستخدام : يستخدم شريط الميكا phlogopite بقطعة قماش زجاجية على نطاق واسع في المواقع ذات الصلة المتعلقة بسلامة مكافحة الحرائق والإنقاذ في المباني الشاهقة ومترو الأنفاق والشوارع تحت الأرض ومحطات الطاقة الكبيرة والمؤسسات الصناعية والتعدينية الهامة ، على سبيل المثال ، معدات مكافحة الحرائق دوائر إمداد الطاقة والتحكم في مرافق الطوارئ مثل مصابيح توجيه الطوارئ.

NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)

فئة المنتج : ميكا المنتجات > ميكا الشريط

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Paul Yu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-27867365 Email:Info@nbram.com
Home > Products > Mica Products > Mica Tape > NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
  • NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
  • NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)
  • NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)

NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)

    Payment Type: T/T
    Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

Basic Info

Model No.: NBR-TP

Additional Info

Packaging: Box In strong cartons,on exporting pallet

Productivity: 100000

Brand: NBRAM

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100000

Certificate: UL

Port: Shanghai or Ningbo

Product Description

Phlogopite Mica Tape

Nbram (NR) series phlogopite Mica Tape with glass cloth single side , is compounded with phlogopite paper and glass fiber cloth, the adhesive is silicon resin, which is mainly used as refractory thermal insulation between core wire of fire-resistant cable and casing. The temperature resistance of NR series mica tape is above 800°C,the thickness ranking is between 0.08~0.15mm. The fire-resistant test shows that, conductor wire entwined with NR-J-GS mica tape warrants no puncture within 3 hours under temperature of 800°C and voltage of 1500V. Featured by good flexibility with maximum single coil length up to 2000m, as well as high tensile strength, NR mica tape is suitable for use in high-speed cable cladding in the production of electric cable.

The NR series mica tape has excellent properties such as fire resistance and acid, alkali, corona and radiation resistances. The fire resistant mica has complete incombustibility and high heat resistance. The fire resistant mica tape used in the cable structure with heat proof plastic sheath can reduce and prevent the generation and dispersion of the toxic smoke and gas during the burning of the cable.

USE: phlogopite mica tape with glass cloth single side is widely used in relevant locations related to fire control safety and rescue in high-rise buildings, subways, underground streets, large power stations and important industrial and mining enterprises, for example, the firefighting equipment and the power supply and control circuits in emergency facilities such as emergency guiding lights.

NBR-Phlogopite Mica Tape (NBR-TP)

Looking for ideal Phlogopite Mica Tape Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mica Tape For Inlutator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mica Tape For Electric. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mica Products > Mica Tape

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Terry
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry