التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Paul Yu Mr. Paul Yu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-574-27867369 الالكتروني:Info@nbram.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > قطع غيار كهربائية > سلك الطاقة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Paul Yu

Mr. Paul Yu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

سلك الطاقة

فئة المنتج من سلك الطاقة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سلك توصيل, حبل القوة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من شاحن USB ج R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين سلك الطاقة الموردين

هناك العديد من أنواع الأسلاك والكابلات ، والأنواع معقدة. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الأسلاك والكابلات لنشر معدات النقل الموصلة. سيقدم لك مصنعو الأسلاك والكابلات التاليون تصنيف الأسلاك والكابلات.
يشير السلك الأول ، العاري ، إلى المنتج مع موصل فقط ولا طبقة عازلة ، والتي تشمل معادن مختلفة مثل النحاس والألمنيوم ، وما إلى ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الأسلاك الملتوية والأسلاك المرنة والأسلاك للتخلص من خطوط النقل ذات الجولة المعدنية المعقدة أسلاك واحدة وتخطيطات مختلفة. وملامح.
ثانيًا ، يقطع السلك المتعرج ، في حالة اللفات ، المجال المغناطيسي في المجال المغناطيسي ويشعر بتوليد تيار ، أو يتم استخدام تيار كهربائي لإنتاج سلك يتم استخدامه مع المجال المغناطيسي. يطلق عليه أيضًا سلك مغناطيسي ويحتوي على سلك مطلي بالمينا وسلك ملفوف ومادة غير عضوية لها خصائص مختلفة. سلك معزول وهلم جرا.
ثالثًا ، يتم استخدام كبل الطاقة لنقل وتوزيع منتجات الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الطاقة في العمود الفقري لنظام الطاقة. وهي تغطي جميع أنواع درجات الجهد وجميع أنواع كابلات الطاقة المعزولة التي تتراوح من 1 إلى 330 كيلو فولت وما فوق.
رابعاً: كابلات الاتصالات وكابلات الاتصالات. كابلات الاتصالات هي الكابلات التي تنقل البرقيات والتليفزيون والراديو والبيانات والمعلومات الكهربائية الأخرى. ونتيجة لذلك ، تستخدم كبلات الألياف الضوئية الألياف الضوئية كوسائط نقل بصري لعقد نقل المعلومات. تستخدم كبلات الترددات اللاسلكية في الاتصالات اللاسلكية والبث. ويتعلق بنشر معدات الإعداد الإلكتروني في نقل كابلات إشارة الترددات اللاسلكية.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-27867365 Email:Info@nbram.com
Home > Products > Electric Parts > Power Cable
Online Service
Terry

Mr. Terry

Leave a message
Contact Now

Power Cable

Product categories of Power Cable, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Power Cable,Tv Extension Cord, Cable Television Cord, Tv Extension Leads, Power Cable suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Power Cable R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Power Cable Suppliers

There are many types of wires and cables, and the types are complicated. Wire and cable are often used to deploy conductive transmission equipment. The following wire and cable manufacturers will introduce you to the classification of wires and cables.
The first, bare wire, refers to the product with only conductor and no insulating layer, which includes various metals such as copper, aluminum, etc., as well as twisted wire, flexible wiring, and wire for disposing transmission lines with complex metal round single wires and various layouts. And profiles.
Second, the winding wire, in the case of windings, cuts the magnetic field in the magnetic field and feels that a current is generated, or an electric current is used to produce a wire that is used in combination with a magnetic field. It is also called a magnet wire and includes an enameled wire, a wrap-around wire, and an inorganic material having various characteristics. Insulated wire and so on.
Third, the Power Cable is used to transmit and distribute high-power electrical cable products in the backbone of the power system. It covers all kinds of voltage grades and all kinds of insulated power cables ranging from 1 to 330 kV and above.
Fourth, communication cables and communication cables. Communication cables are cables that transmit telegrams, television, radio, data, and other electrical information. As a result, optical fiber cables use optical fibers as optical transmission media to hold information transmission. RF cables are used in radio communication and broadcasting. And related to electronic setup equipment deployment in the transmission of radio frequency signal cables.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry